Series 3 Episode 3: Saffron Walden

We’d like to thank the following people and organisations for their help in transforming this fantastic property:

ARCHITECT: Chris Dyson – www.chrisdyson.co.uk

MAIN CONTRACTORS:Bespoke Homes – www.bespokehomes.biz

INSPIRATION PROPERTY: Peter Feeney Architects – www.peterfeeny.com

 


FEATURED PROPERTIES:

MVC Architects – www.mvc-architecten.be/kazernestraat 

Studio Octopi – octopi.co.uk

YellowCloud Studio – yellowcloudstudio.com


EXTERIOR:

Porch Render: K Rend – www.k-rend.co.uk

Red Tiles: Tudor Roof Tiles – www.tudorrooftiles.co.uk 

Dartmouth Single Lights in Textured Black: Astro Lighting – www.astrolighting.com

Chairs and Fauve Buffalo Covers: Airborne – www.airborne.fr

Windows: Velfac – www.velfac.co.uk

Paving Slabs: Mandarin Stone – www.mandarinstone.com

Exterior Tiler: All Seasons Landscapes and Gardens – www.allseasons-landscapesandgardens.co.uk

Eastern Crane Hire – www.easterncranehire.co.uk


ENTRANCE HALL AND STAIRWAY:

Radiators Throughout:  Stelrad – www.stelrad.com

Flooring Throughout: Woodpecker – www.woodpeckerflooring.co.uk

From the Start 70x70cm Mixed Media on Canvas
And the Dream 30 x 30 Mixed Media on Canvas
Of Empty Greens 30 x 90 Mixed Media on Canvas
Feathers in the Rain 30 x 30 Mixed Media on Canvas
Always in Quiet 30 x 30 Mixed Media on Canvas
Sam Lock – www.samlock.com

Leather Seat Pads: JJ Geary and Sons – www.jjgearyandsons.co.uk

Selvaggio Parchment Leather: Crust Leather – www.crestleather.com


KITCHEN:

Kitchen Door Fronts: Naked Doors – www.nakeddoors.com

5031 Statuario-Maximus Worktop: Caesarstone – www.caesarstone.co.uk

Worktop Fabrication: Rock Revelations – www.rockrevelations.co.uk

InSinkErator Evolution 200: InSinkErator – www.insinkerator.emerson.com

Kitchen Tap: Meir Black – www.meirblack.co.uk

Cucina Stainless Steel Single Oven and Microwave Oven
Integrated Fridge Freezer
Integrated Dishwasher
Smeg – www.smeg.com

Bora Hob: Bora – www.bora.com

Field Bread Board: Hay – www.hay.dk

Large Leather Strapped Bread Board
Large Bray Bread Bag
Rowen and Wren – www.rowenandwren.co.uk

Alton 23 Pendant: Nordlux – www.nordlux.com

Fibre Bar Stools Oak/Ochre: Muuto – www.muuto.com

The Road and On Canvas: Sam Lock – www.samlock.com

Artificial Green Wall Panel with Mixed Foliage: Green Plants – www.greenplants.co.uk

Glass Bowl: AYTM – www.aytm.dk


DINING:

GATE Dining Table and SIKO Dining Chairs: Houe – www.houe.com

Artifex Vase on Table: Ligne Roset – www.ligne-roset.com

Leather Seat Pads: JJ Geary and Sons – www.jjgearyandsons.co.uk

Selvaggio parchment leather Crest Leather – www.crestleather.com

Valencia Simplicity White Blind: Blinds To Go – www.blinds-2go.co.uk

No Longer Heard I Work on Found Bookpaper 18x25cm
No Longer Heard II Work on Found Bookpaper 18x25cm
No Longer Heard III Work on Found Bookpaper 18x25cm 
No Longer Heard IV Work on Found Bookpaper 18x25cm
Sam Lock – www.samlock.com

Journey Wall Lamps in Sand: &tradition – www.andtradition.com


LIVING:

Stone 4 120 x 160 Rug: Nanimarquina – www.nanimarquina.com

Pumpkin Sofa: Ligne Roset – www.ligne-roset.com

Wake the sea Canvas Sam Lock- www.samlock.com


STAIRS AND LANDING:

Flos IC2 Pendant Light in Matt Black:  Paper Rooms – www.paperrooms.co.uk

Eden Acrylic on Canvas
Acrylic on Canvas
Jessica Ford – www.jessicaford.co.uk

Pella 190 Light in White: Astro lighting – www.astrolighting.com

Bench: Broste Copenhagen – www.brostecopenhagen.com


MASTER BEDROOM:

Headboard Wall Colour – Glass IV: Paint and Paper Library – www.paintandpaperlibrary.com

Matt Gold Enna Qquare with LED Light: Astro Lighting – www.astrolighting.com

Sage Green Bed Linen: Piglet – www.pigletinbed.com

Velvet Linen Bedspread in Oyster/Natural Linen: Niki Jones – www.niki-jones.co.uk

Roman Blind Fabric Harper Teal: Sanderson – www.stylelibrary.com

Roman Blinds Made by: Barbara Smith CBU – www.smithcbu.co.uk

Platform Space Saver Bed: Get Laid Beds – www.getlaidbeds.co.uk

Floor Lamp: Hubsch – www.hubsch-interior.com

Embellish 16 Art Prints
Embellish 3 Art Prints
Embellish 7 Art Prints
Lola Donoghue – www.loladonoghue.com

Pendant Light: West Elm – www.westelm.co.uk

Porcelain Wall Light and Frosted Globe Filament Bulb: Dowsing and Reynolds – www.dowsingandreynolds.com

Sperl Mirror over Dressing Table: Ligne Roset – www.ligne-roset.com/uk


MASTER ENSUITE:

Brasillia Tiles in Sage Green: Popham Tiles – www.pophamdesign.com

Cemento White Matt Wall Tile 900 x 900: Mandarin Stone –  www.mandarinstone.com

Bath: V+A Baths – www.vandabaths.com

Wetroom Underfloor Heating
Aquadec Easyfit Wetroom Floor Forma
Wetroom Waterproofing System
Impey – www.impeyshowers.com

Shower Screen: Majestic – www.majesticshowers.com

Basin: Parker Bathrooms – www.parkerbathrooms.co.uk

Basin, Green 80 Basin: Catalano – www.catalano.it

Cabinet Mirror: CB2 – www.cb2.com

Wall Lights: Mullan – www.mullanlighting.com

Floor Lights: Astro Lighting – www.astrolighting.com

All Tapware and Shower: Meir Black – www.meirblack.co.uk

Osbourne Wall Mounted Towel Radiator in Brushed Brass: Bisque – www.bisque.co.uk

Linen Waffles Towels: Rowen and Wren – www.rowenandwren.com

Thumb Turn Lock and Lever Handle: Buster and Punch – www.busterandpunch.com

Tall Radiator: Stelrad – www.stelrad.com


CHILDREN’S BEDROOM:

Flooring: Woodpecker – www.woodpeckerflooring.co.uk

Bedside Table and Linus Shelves in Pine and White: Made.com – www.made.com 

Cloudy Wallcovering: Bien Fait – www.bien-fait-paris.com

Rainbow Poufe: Maison Deux – www.maisondeux.com

Stone 2 Rug: Nanimarquina – www.nanimarquina.com

Curtain Track System: Kvadrat – www.kvadrat.dk

Curtains Purity Volies in Flax & Ivory: Sanderson – www.stylelibrary.com

Curtains Made by: Barbara Smith CBU – www.smithcbu.co.uk

Cloud Mattress: That’s Mine – www.thatsmine.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Screen Shot 2019-03-25 at 15.49.56.png