Series 2 Episode 6: Heathfield

 

 

_MG_9471IMG_0920

We’d like to thank the following people and organisations for their help in transforming this fantastic property:

 

Architect – Carl Turner – www.ct-architects.co.uk

Inspirational Property –www.boutiquehomes.co.uk /  www.leamingtoncollective.com

Main contractor – Feaver Carpentry and Construction – feaverconstruction@hotmail.com

Project Manager- DAM Projects- www.dam-projects.com

 

FEATURED PROPERTIES:

Dormers: A Small Studiowww.asmallstudio.co.uk

Dormers:Jestico + Whiles–  www.jesticowhiles.com

Dormers: Mulroy Architects– www.Mulroyarchitects.com

Corten:  Piercy and Co– www.piercyandco.com

Corten: Gasworks by Chris Dyson Architects- www.chrisdyson.co.uk

Corten: Haworth Thompkinswww.haworthtompkins.com

Corten: The Dovecote Studio www.snapemaltings.co.uk

Corten: Walter Menteth Architectswww.waltermenteth.com

Extension: LA Hally Architectwww.lahallyarchitect.co.uk

Extension: Douglas Avenue by Trevor Horne Architectswww.trevorhorne.com

Extension: Neil Dusheikowww.neildusheiko.com

Plywood Interiors: Bradley VanDerStraetenwww.b-vds.co.uk

Plywood Interiors: Jonathan Tuckey Designwww.jonathantuckey.com

 

EXTERNAL:

Garden, Drive & Landscaping:  Frogheath – frogheath.co.uk

Plants: English Woodland- www.ewburrownursery.co.uk

Plants: Millbrook Garden Centre– www.millbrookgc.co.uk

Ivy for Trellis: Evergreen Trees & Shrubs– www.evergreendirect.co.uk

Turf: Kwik Lawn– www.kwiklawn.co.uk

Larch for Trellis: Mid Sussex Timber– www.mstc.co.uk

Cow spray painting: CMS coachworks– www.cmscoachworks.co.uk

Guttering: Lindabwww.lindab.co.uk

External Paint: Little Greene – www.littlegreene.com

Front door: Truedorwww.truedor.co.uk

Windows & Bifold doors: Duration Windowswww.duration.co.uk

Rooflights: Keylite- www.keykiteroofwindows.co.uk

Non-slip strips: WJ Components www.wjcomponents.co.uk

 

GENERAL:

Site Scaffolding

Plumbing & Heating: S Walker & Ben Retallick

Groundworks: M Jaques Groundworks Ltd– en-gb.facebook.com/Mjaques-groundworks-ltd

Sheet Metal and Fabrication: Tobel Sheet Metal– www.tobel.co.uk

Building Supplies- Parkers– shop.parkerbs.com

Custom Build

Underfloor Heating: Omnie–  www.omnie.co.uk

Window film, shower door & glass shower shelf: KP Glass & Glazing

www.kpglassglazing.london 

Carpet: Flooring Superstorewww.flooringsuperstore.com

Carpet Fitting: Dan Brooker Flooring

Insulation: Rockwool– www.rockwool.co.uk

Insulation: SIG– www.siginsulation.co.uk

Vapour control membrane: Visqueen- www.visqueenbuilding.co.uk

Flooring: Moduelo- www.moduleo.co.uk

Flooring Fitters: Pennells Heathfield– www.pennellscarpets.com

Hire: Meridan Marqueeshttp://meridianmarquees.co/product-toilets.php

ENTRANCE: 

Multi coloured three way flex light: Dowsing and Reynoldswww.dowsingandreynolds.com

Lightbulbs:  LED Hutwww.ledhut.co.uk 

 

HALLWAY: 

Bespoke five way light:  Quirkwww.quirkuk.com 

Lightbulbs: LED Hut www.ledhut.co.uk

Multi coloured wall hooks: Cult Furniture www.cultfurniture.com 

Grafiti Artwork: By Oliver Shawwww.imtheshaw.eu

 

LIVING AREA: 

Yellow Standing Lamp: Hurn and Hurn www.hurnandhurn.com 

TV Cabinet: Think Found www.thinkfound.co.uk

Coffee Table: Think Found www.thinkfound.co.uk

Ceiling Light: Lighting Direct www.lighting-direct.co.uk

Artwork: By Oliver Shawwww.imtheshaw.eu

 

DINING AREA: 

Black Ceiling Rose: Dowsing and Reynoldswww.dowsingandreynolds.com 

Lamp holder: Dowsing and Reynoldswww.dowsingandreynolds.com 

Yellow flex: Dowsing and Reynoldswww.dowsingandreynolds.com 

Lightbulbs: LED Hut www.ledhut.co.uk

Dining Table: Think Found www.thinkfound.co.uk 

Benches: Think Foundwww.thinkfound.co.uk

Yellow glass jar: Hurn and Hurnwww.hurnandhurn.com 

Leather safari chair: Cult Furniture www.cultfurniture.com 

Copper standing lamp: Iconic Lightswww.iconiclights.co.uk 

Grafiti Artwork: By Oliver Shawwww.imtheshaw.eu

 

KITCHEN AREA: 

Kitchen: Schwarz Kitchens– www.schwarzkitchens.co.uk

Appliances: AOwww.ao.com

Spotlights: Iconic Lightswww.iconiclights.co.uk 

 

PLAYROOM: 

Ceiling Light: Lighting Directwww.lighting-direct.co.uk

Lightbulbs:  LED Hut www.ledhut.co.uk 

Rollerblind – Blinds 2 Gowww.blinds2go.co.uk

Yellow ‘hello’ sign: Hurn and Hurn www.hurnandhurn.com

 

WETROOM: 

Sanitary Ware: Geberit– www.geberit.co.uk

Wetroom – Wetrooms Online – www.wetrooms-online.com

Concrete tiles – Walls and Floorswww.wallsandfloors.co.uk

Orange accent tiles – Walls and Floorswww.wallsandfloors.co.uk 

 

MAIN LIVING ROOM:  

Custom designed copper and green light fitting – Enamel Shades www.enamelshades.co.uk

Lightbulbs – LED Hut www.ledhut.co.uk

Rollerblind – Blinds 2 Gowww.blinds2go.co.uk

Grafiti Artwork: By Oliver Shawwww.imtheshaw.eu

Neon lights- Homes Direct 365- www.homesdirect365.co.uk

 

STUDY AREA: 

Copper Light on Desk – Iconic Lightswww.iconiclights.co.uk

Copper Stools: Cult Furniturewww.cultfurniture.co.uk 

Clock – Cult Furniturewww.cultfurniture.co.uk 

Desk Chair – Cult Furniturewww.cultfurniture.co.uk 

Custom design copper and blue light fitting – Enamel Shades www.enamelshades.co.uk 

Lightbulbs – LED Hutwww.ledhut.co.uk

 

MASTER BEDROOM: 

Upholstered Bed: Cult Furniture www.cultfurniture.com 

Hand Hooks: Hurn and Hurnwww.hurnandhurn.com 

Roller Blind: Blinds 2 Gowww.blinds2go.co.uk

 

CHILD’S BEDROOM: 

Neon Heart Light: Hurn and Hurnwww.hurnandhurn.com 

Teepee Bed: Cuckoolandwww.cuckooland.com

Roller Blind: Blinds 2 Gowww.blinds2go.co.uk

Paint: Valspar– www.valsparpaint.co.uk

 

BATHROOM: 

Wall Tiles – Johnson Tileswww.johnson-tiles.com 

Floor Tiles- Walls and Floors– www.wallsandfloors.co.uk

Sanitary Ware – Geberitwww.geberit.co.uk 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements