Series 2 Episode 3: Bournemouth

IMG_0328

We’d like to thank the following people and organisations for their help in transforming this fantastic property:

 

Architect – Greg Blee – Blee Halligan Architects – www.bleehalligan.co.uk

Inspirational Property – Martin Swatton Design – www.martinswatton.com

 

FEATURED PROPERTIES:

The Tree House – www.dursleytreehouse.co.uk

Pobble House – Guy Hollaway Architects  www.guyhollaway.co.uk www.pobblehouse.com

Five Acre Barn – Designed by Blee Halligan- www.fiveacrebarn.co.uk

 

EXTERIOR:

Landscape &  Gardening – David Bryant Gardens- www.dbryant.biz

Decking – Exterior Solutions Ltd www.exterior.supplies  assisted by James Lathams Ltd

Glass Balustrade – SHS Products– www.stainlesshandrailsystems.co.uk

Exterior Lights – Divine Lighting– www.divinelighting.co.uk

Exterior Lights – Nordluxwww.nordlux.com

Sedum Roof – Green Roofs Direct– www.greenroofsdirect.com

Container – Extra Space– www.extraspace.co.uk

Plants – Stewarts Garden Centre www.stewarts.co.uk

BBQ – Charles Bentley- www.charlesbentley.com

Front Door – Truedor– www.truedor.co.uk

Egg Hanging Chair – Cox & Coxwww.coxandcox.co.uk

String Sofa Bench – Cox & Coxwww.coxandcox.co.uk

String Chairs – Cox & Coxwww.coxandcox.co.uk

Garden Table –  Stewarts Garden Centre– www.stewarts.co.uk

Grey Woven Tub Chairs – Cox & Coxwww.coxandcox.co.uk

 

LIVING AREA: 

Stair cladding –  Billy Mason Watts & Finn Thompson– www.byandsons.com

Flooring- V4 Wood Flooring- www.v4woodflooring.co.uk

Blinds – Blinds2go www.blinds-2go.co.uk

Lighting –  Lyco/Lighting Directwww.lighting-direct.co.uk

Original Studio Couch –  Ercolwww.ercol.com

Chair –  Ercolwww.ercol.com

Coffee Table –  Ercolwww.ercol.com

Nest of Tables –  Ercolwww.ercol.com

Rug –  Graham and Greenwww.grahamandgreen.co.uk

Planter Tray –  Cloudberry Living- www.cloudberryliving.co.uk

Artwork –  Loaf- www.loaf.com

White Console table –  Ercol–  www.ercol.com

Vase –  Graham and Green- www.grahamandgreen.co.uk

Sheepskin throw –  Cox and Cox- www.coxandcox.co.uk

Cushions stitched edge –  Loafwww.loaf.com

Cushion stripe –  Graham and Greenwww.grahamandgreen.co.uk

Stelton Theo Teapot –  Cloudberry Living- www.cloudberryliving.co.uk

Cups –  Graham and Green- www.grahamandgreen.co.uk

Blinds –  Blinds 2 Go – www.blinds-2go.co.uk

Media Unit –  Ercolwww.ercol.com

The Samsung Frame TV –  Samsung– www.samsung.co.uk

 

DINING AREA:

Chairs & Table –  Cult Furniture www.cultfurniture.com

Lighting –  Lighting Directwww.lighting-direct.co.uk

Blinds –  Blinds 2 Gowww.blinds-2go.co.uk

 

KITCHEN:

Kitchen –  Howdens- www.howdens.com

Worktop fabricator –  Marble and Granite Inspirations– www.marbleandgraniteinspirations.co.uk 

Worktop –  Silestone- www.silestone.co.uk

Pendant Lights – Nordluxwww.nordlux.com

Kettle –  AOwww.ao.com

Planters –  Graham & Green www.grahamandgreen.co.uk

Barstools –  Ercolwww.ercol.com

Plant stands with Gold Hexagon Stopper – Cloudberry Livingwww.cloudberryliving.co.uk

Blinds: Blinds 2 Gowww.blinds-2go.co.uk

Carafe with wooden ball stopper – Cloudberry Living– www.cloudberryliving.co.uk

Crockery – Graham & Green– www.grahamandgreen.co.uk

 

OFFICE:

Artwork – Loaf- loaf.com

Tray – Cloudberry Living– www.cloudberryliving.co.uk

Chair – Ercol – www.ercol.com

Eucaluptus Framed Print –  Cloudberry Living– www.cloudberryliving.co.uk

Desk Light – Nordlux UKwww.nordlux.com

Ceiling Pendant – Lighting Direct– www.lighting-direct.co.uk

 

MASTER BEDROOM:

Headboard – Cotswold Caners– cotswoldcaners.co.uk 

Sputnik Pendant Light – Lighting Direct– www.lighting-direct.co.uk

Marble Shelf Bedside Tables – Cox & Cox–  www.coxandcox.co.uk

Dove Grey Boz Pleat Linen Valance – Secret Linen Store–  www.secretlinenstore.com

Grey Waffle Throw – Cox & Cox – www.coxandcox.co.uk

Curtains –  Curtains 2 Go– www.curtains-2go.co.uk

 

MASTER ENSUITE:

Plant Stand with Gold Hexagon Pot – Cloudberry Living– www.cloudberryliving.co.uk

 

CHILDREN’S BEDROOM:

Lights – MADE– www.made.com

Bedding – SCANDIBORN– www.scandiborn.co.uk

Teepee – SCANDIBORN– www.scandiborn.co.uk

Badger Rug – Graham & Green– www.grahamandgreen.co.uk

Toys – SCANDIBORN– www.scandiborn.co.uk

Framed Animal Prints: See Creatures- www.see-creatures.com

Animal Print Blind – Blinds 2 Gowww.blinds-2go.co.uk

Crochet runner – Young Creatives www.etsy.com/uk/shop/YoungCreatives

Cloud Cushions – MADE– www.made.com

ABC Wall Deco – Cloudberry Living– www.cloudberryliving.co.uk

Semi Flush ceiling light – Nordlux UK– www.nordlux.com

 

Courier – Combined Carriers– www.combinedcarriers.co.uk

Cleaners- All about Housekeepingwww.allabouthousekeeping.co.uk

 

HOME

Advertisements